Posted by: Petros | January 21, 2009

The Acts of Paul and the Pauline Legacy in the Second Century (Cambridge, 1996)

The Acts of Paul and the Pauline Legacy in the Second Century (pdf; 1.3 mb)

I have now offered my PhD dissertation on the world wide web at actapauli.wordpress.com.  I want this to be an example of free sharing of academic material in order to facilitate the growth of bibliographic resources in Africa.  Now anyone with a printer and access to the internet my read and print my PhD dissertation.  I encourage my African colleagues especially to follow suit, and I will make available soon such works as have been sent to me for this purpose.

Voir ce resumé en français.


Leave a Reply

Categories

